Whitmore Lake Auto Repair

5

I decided to use The Hamburg Garage based strictly on reviews. I drove 18 miles from my regular garage. I was pleased with the communication. Pleased with the professionalism of Matt. Nothing seems affordable these days, but I was pleased with the value. The repairs were completed promptly and properly as promised. The car was returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off...nice touch. I experienced no pushy up sell and no pressure when I declined a few small maintenance items. I will leave another review if there are any issues with the repairs; but I doubt that will be necessary.

Thank you so much, Dale! We are very glad that you are pleased with the repair work you had done and look forward to serving you in the future!

- The Hamburg Garage
4

They are friendly, personable, and professional; however, I was charged as much as at a dealership for repair work. Oil changes are good, but I think I have been overcharged for other work.

Hi Erin - thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're disappointed with the repair work you had done with us. We aim to keep our prices competitive while still using the best quality parts and offering our 3yr/36mo nationwide warranty. If you ever have questions about repair pricing or have a specific budget you need to stick with please let us know. We would be happy to help accommodate whenever possible!

- The Hamburg Garage
5

Matt was the one we dealt with he was very polite and courteous. We are very happy with the price and quality of work done. Wii use them in the future

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review, Joann!

- The Hamburg Garage
5

Dan was great and the technicians did a bang up job... even pulled dent out of my bumper just for fun!

Thank you for the smashing review, Jason! We are grateful to have you as a customer!

- The Hamburg Garage
5

Hamburg Garage is AMAZING! This place is great, been a long time customer and my escape was making a loud scraping noise, came to find out it was a plastic shield. Matt took me right in and fixed it in less than 5 mins. Did it for free too! They really take care of the locals around here & I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! Highly recommend!!

5

So happy to have found this garage! I have ised them twice now. The Hamburg Garage has been professional with top notch service both times.

Thank you so much, Michelle for the kind words! We are so grateful to have you as a customer.

- The Hamburg Garage
5

It was super easy to get in and out. Very nice environment, with friendly people, especially Matt working the desk, 10/10 I'm going back.

Thank you so much, Thomas! It's our pleasure to serve you!

- The Hamburg Garage
5

They were very helpful in describing the issues. They even took pictures, and printed info off online! They went above and beyond.

5

Great work on my alignment, car tracks straight like it should.

5

Matt went above and beyond for me today. I was in town for the day, on my final day of vacation, when I had a car issue. When I called he said he could get me in tomorrow, but I needed the issue fixed by morning. He told me to bring it up and he'd check it out himself and see what they could do. He looked it over and said they could probably squeeze it in. Little over an hour later, I was all fixed and on the road. Thank you so much, Matt! Great customer service!

Thank you for your kind words and for leaving this awesome review, Erica! We do everything we can to make sure our customers are happy and taken care of! Hope you had a safe drive home!

- The Hamburg Garage
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call The Hamburg Garage (810) 231-4030 For Assistance.